Serial Box & BlackBoxTV proudly presents


Based on the web series by Director Tony E. Valenzuela

Deep within the forest of Silverwood, California a dark force is working to open the door between dimensions—bad news for a Boy Scout troop and employees on a company retreat nearby. Learn More
Pre Order the Season

Sign Up For Updates & Special Offers

We care about your privacy. View our privacy policy.

How It Works
Serial Box brings everything that’s awesome about TV (easily digestible episodes, team written, new content every week) to what was already cool about books (well-crafted stories, talented authors, enjoyable anywhere).
Our serials are written by teams of bestselling and award winning writers and typically run for seasons of 10-16 weeks. Like TV, we release a new episode every week.
Easy to pick up, episodes are enjoyable on their own but build over the course of the season to tell a bigger story. Switch from reading to listening with a click : each episode is available in ebook and audio and takes about 30 minutes to enjoy.
And every 1st episode is always FREE !
Choose a serial
Find a plot you love. Read the first episode of each serial for free.
Subscribe to a serial for new episodes every week.
Read or listen
Short episodes to read or listen to available on all your devices.